Categories
The Codebreakers

Why do some items go viral while others remain unseen, unread, and unshared forever?

Why do some items go viral while others remain unseen, unread, and unshared forever?

Wednesday November 12th 10:02 am MDT, 9:02 am PDT, 11:02 am CDT, 12:02 pm EDT, 5:02 pm BST

Mobile: 

YouTube: 

Google+: 

Join our team of #CodeBreakers  each week as we open up various Meme’s and show you why they went viral or died on the vine.

This week we’re talking about the Science of Memetics

Tune in as we try to answer some of these questions!

Meet the #CodeBreakers :

(In alphabetical order)

  Alexandra Riecke-Gonzales 

Super Power -> Communication

Ammon Johns  

Super Power-> Search Engine Optimization

 Christopher Vogelmann 

Super Power -> Gamification

 Craig Calvert 

Super Power -> Physiology 

 DENNIS N. DUCE 

Super Power -> Engagement, Creativity, and Speed Cubing 

G+: http://goo.gl/G6Nrj5

 Eric Enge 

Super Power -> Analysis 

 David Wells  

Super Power -> Analysis

Michael Sutton

Super Power -> Entrepreneurship 

 Nicholas Cardot 

Super Power -> #psywarrior  

 Phil Bowyer 

Super Power ->

 Stephanie Sims 

Super Power -> Numbers

#ThePandemicCode  

Categories
The Codebreakers

Title